Speak no evil…

Speak no evil - soundtrack
Original score from the 2022 horror feature film Speak no evil directed by Christian Tafdrup, starring Fedja va Huêt, Karina Smulders and Sidsel Siem Koch, produced by Profile Pictures and released by Shudder is out now.
Composer: Sune Køter Kølster
Director: Christian Tafdrup
Similar Posts