SCL Awards Winners

SCL Awards Winners
The winners of the 2nd Annual SCL Awards were announced tonight, Tuesday, March 2, 2021 during a virtual ceremony hosted by composer Michael Giacchino. Among the winners is the adventure game Metamorphosis, which won the Outstanding Original Score for Interactive Media. Congrats to all involved!
Composers: Garry Schyman, Mikolai Stroinski
Developer: Ovid Works
Publisher: All in! Games SA
Similar Posts